Staff

Administration

PD Dr. Harald Lanig

  • Organization: Central Scientific Insititutions
  • Working group: Zentralinstitut für Scientific Computing (ZISC)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20781
  • Email: harald.lanig@fau.de

Julia Deserno

  • Organization: Central Scientific Insititutions
  • Working group: Zentralinstitut für Scientific Computing (ZISC)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85 20780
  • Email: julia.deserno@fau.de

Scientific Coworkers

Benjamin Brands, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Mechanical Engineering
  • Working group: Chair of Applied Mechanics (Prof. Dr. Steinmann)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-64406
  • Email: benjamin.brands@ltm.uni-erlangen.de

Dipl.-Technomath. Thomas Guess

  • Organization: Department of Mathematics
  • Working group: Professur für Mathematische Optimierung (Prof. Dr. Stingl)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20849
  • Email: thomas.guess@fau.de

Bich Ngoc Vu, M. Sc.

  • Organization: Department of Mathematics
  • Working group: Professur für Mathematische Optimierung (Prof. Dr. Stingl)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85 20849
  • Email: bich.ngoc.vu@fau.de

Dr. Fabian Wein

  • Organization: Department of Mathematics
  • Working group: Professur für Mathematische Optimierung (Prof. Dr. Stingl)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20849
  • Email: wein@math.fau.de

Dr. Markus Wittmann

  • Organization: Regional Computing Center Erlangen (RRZE)
  • Working group: Zentrale Systeme (RRZE)
  • Phone number: +49 9131 85-20104
  • Email: markus.wittmann@fau.de